2020 NMLS 1-Hour CA State Law CE (Self-Study)

$39

2020 NMLS-approved CE curriculum.

This course (course # 12119) is developed to meet the 1 hr CA state law continuing education requirement for your NMLS license renewal!

Take this course at your own tempo and stop and start at anytime.

 

Category:

Description

COURSE DESCRIPTION:

This is a self guided course that you can begin at any time and complete on your schedule.    This course satisfies the annual 1 hr California state law continuing education requirement for mortgage loan originators set forth by the SAFE Act.

COURSE TOPICS:

Module I

  • What’s new in 2020 – CFL, CRMLA and HBOR
  • CA-DBO California Financing Law
  • California Finance Lenders Law under CCR

Module 2

  • CA-DBO California Residential Mortgage Lending Act
  • California Homeowner Bill of Rights

WHO SHOULD ATTEND:

Any mortgage professional needing to satisfy their 1 hr CA continuing education requirement.

GRADUATION:

Upon successful course completion, your CE credits will be posted with NMLS within 2 business days. The NMLS reporting fee is included in the course cost-there are no hidden fees.

 

 

Go to Top