2022 NMLS 1-Hour AZ State Law CE (Self-Study)

$39

2022 NMLS-approved CE curriculum.

This course (course # 13854) is developed to meet the 1 hr AZ state law continuing education requirement for your NMLS license renewal!

Take this course at your own tempo and stop and start at anytime.

 

Category:

Description

COURSE DESCRIPTION:

This is a self guided course that you can begin at any time and complete on your schedule.    This course satisfies the annual 1 hr Arizona state law continuing education requirement for mortgage loan originators set forth by the SAFE Act.

COURSE TOPICS:

Module I – General Arizona Mortgage Requirements

  • About the AZ DFI
  • Regulatory Bill of Rights
  • AZ DFI Contact
  • Mortgage Brokers
  • MortgageLoan Originators

Module 2 – Arizona Mortgage Lending Policies and Procedures

  • Loan Agreements and Fees
  • Regulatory Alerts

WHO SHOULD ATTEND:

Any mortgage professional needing to satisfy their 1 hr AZ continuing education requirement.

GRADUATION:

Upon successful course completion, your CE credits will be posted with NMLS within 2 business days. The NMLS reporting fee is included in the course cost-there are no hidden fees.

 

 

Title

Go to Top